Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carina Joss

Carina Joss

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carina Joss
"Knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone on the team worked to help me get the best rates and coverage on my insurance."
Profile photo of Rachel Davis

Rachel Davis

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Davis
"I've had such a positive experience working with this agency and our agent, Shannon Ashley. She is extremely informative, kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jason Armstrong

Jason Armstrong

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Armstrong
"Candice is great. We are in the process of buying a new home and needed a quote and she got it all laid out for us. Quick and painless."
Profile photo of Matt Garuti

Matt Garuti

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Garuti
"Candace and. Christian Tyson made our experience very personal and excellent. They made us part of their family and I love that there are decent people in this world like them. Keep striving your excellence and being great.. Don’t change anything you guys do."
Profile photo of Steven Dilfer

Steven Dilfer

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Dilfer
"Candice Torres was very helpful in finding a quote I needed. She was patient with all my questions, had a friendly demeanor , and talked me through my options. 5 out of 5 would work with her again!"
Profile photo of Jim Vagias

Jim Vagias

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Vagias
"I recommend Shannon Ashley for a well-deserved RAISE!"
Profile photo of Teya Montoya

Teya Montoya

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teya Montoya
"Absolutely loved the experience I had today. They went through all of the trials and tribulations to get me to what I needed, while being kind and understanding. Us as customers have to understand that they’re just people and trying to do their best. Being kind helps you!! Candice and Daniel both worked together to get the help I was asking for, also going above and beyond to assist me in other ways!! Thank you!! 5 stars from me 😌"
Profile photo of Vib3_ Tribe

Vib3_ Tribe

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vib3_ Tribe
"Amazing service from Dan, he explained everything in great detail, along with beating out, progressive tremendously. Highly recommend anyone looking to possibly save, but also have five star service."
Profile photo of Dean Randel

Dean Randel

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Randel
"Daniel Wood was a pleasure to work with. He provided the best experience I’ve had working with an insurance agent. He went above and beyond to not only get me the best deal, but make sure I understood the options available to me. Can’t recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of David Wood

David Wood

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wood
"Shannon from State Farm was amazing! Answered all my questions and beat my current rates! Outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Emma Snoke

Emma Snoke

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Snoke
"Wonderful customer service! Quick and easy process. As a young adult getting on my own car insurance plan Shannon was able to get me the best price!"
Profile photo of Bryant Heisch

Bryant Heisch

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant Heisch
"Christan Tysons insurance agency has been a huge help getting me new auto and health insurance. The process was pretty easy compared to other insurance companies I have had in the past. One point I noticed right away is how much they reach out via email and text messages making sure all your needs are met! I hope to keep them for the long term."
Profile photo of Paul Johnson

Paul Johnson

December 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Paul Johnson
"Avoid if military Was told I'd pay only 500 for home owners insurance down payment that's a lie The employees also told me it's just a trailer when that trailer holds 30k plus of equipment that provides the roof for my wife to live and food for her to eat But they don't seem to really care about you even if your military they'll take advantage of you Then the owner has the nerves to ask me to detail his boat when I don't even have a business let alone insurance to detail boats or cars. Mind you this business couldn't stop my business insurance and failed to transfer to another policy which I had to file complaints about this office being unable to figure out a where a trailer belongs on insurance. I had to do their job for them all while my rates go up and they just roll in my insurance money"
Profile photo of Jeremy Kauffman

Jeremy Kauffman

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Kauffman
"Shannon is the BEST !! She knows what she's doing very helpful and quick !! Would highly recommend this State Farm office because of her 😊!!"
Profile photo of Steve Satler

Steve Satler

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Satler
"Shannon handled everything so professionally. When I requested she send docs to landlord and storage area to prove insurance, she acted immediately. Last insurance company raised my bill by 40% with no advanced notice. Shannon was so helpful and I'm glad I switched"
Profile photo of Valencia Griffin

Valencia Griffin

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valencia Griffin
"I absolutely love them! They go above and beyond for me. I appreciate everything they have done for me and will do for me in the future."
Profile photo of jannon2li3fanpg21

jannon2li3fanpg21

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jannon2li3fanpg21
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Shannon who works for Christian Tyson Statefarm agency , she was amazing answered all my questions and got me and my family set up with auto and rental insurance and the monthly payment was lower than I expected, her customer service was outstanding ."
Profile photo of Jemma Cook

Jemma Cook

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jemma Cook
"Shannon helped me out with my insurance, saved me money, AND got me an overall better policy than I had. 10/10 recommend! Thank you again!!"
Profile photo of James Butler

James Butler

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Butler
"This office is the Best!! Candice has given my the best service I ever had. She really works hard to get me the best deal and notifies me of my savings!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Seth Sutton

Seth Sutton

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Sutton
"So happy i switched! I wanna give a huge shout out to Shannon Ashley she has helped me so much with everything! Makes sure I understand everything and gets me the best deal on all policies!! Her leadership translates to her team as well! Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Kay Wood

Kay Wood

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Wood
"By far, the best insurance experience I have ever had. Daniel did a great job at giving me excellent service. The staff are very respectful, and respond to your needs in a very prompt, professional and empathetic manner. I always felt, when I was shopping insurance, that many companies were selling for themselves, not the customer. This is not the experience I had. I was taken care of, for all my potential losses to include my home, auto life and health insurance. If you want a respectful, honest, family-oriented staff and team, working on the things that are most important to you, call this office. I will never go anywhere else. No point, it is a one stop-shop. Thank you Christan Tyson, for always taking care of me and my family."
Profile photo of Roxanna Crane

Roxanna Crane

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanna Crane
"I have been very pleased with the service Shannon has provided here. She is one of the reasons I chose to do business with State Farm. She is always friendly, polite, and most of all helpful. I talked with many other agents before deciding to insure my home and vehicles here, and I haven't regretted my choice for even an instant!"
Profile photo of Marianna Rueda

Marianna Rueda

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marianna Rueda
"My husband have this insurance is very good and worksverygood for us plus the agent Daniel Wood he's very helpful and very nice person, we are very happy with our insurance State Farm."
Profile photo of Raymond Juhl

Raymond Juhl

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Juhl
"Saved me a couple hundred and got me down to a $0 deductible awesome professional service!"
Profile photo of Mike Lefever

Mike Lefever

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lefever
"Great communications. Promptly return calls. Highly recommend!"